Skip to main content

How to Delete Gmail Account

How to Delete Gmail Account Permanently Immediately now. If you delete your Google Gmail account permanently then you are unable to recover your deleted account. You are unable to delete your account without the password. You must login to your account before the deletion of the account. There is not any method available which will help you to delete your account temporarily if you delete your account once then you are unable to access your contact, message, as well unable to recover your account.
How to Delete Gmail Account
Google is the well-reputed company and everyone have the Google account. Google has a great high-speed server which always up and rare chances of server issues on their end. so everyone loves to use Google Gmail account for their daily Email. They also allow us to send more than 100 MB file from email. If the file is too large they Google automatically save our sent item file on their Google Drive product.

Why Do You Want to Delete Your Gmail Account?

I know you are not feeling secure on Google platform, your email and personal information are not secure, even some people have multiple accounts they want to delete their account. So we share simple informative steps to Delete Your Google Gmail Account Permanently quickly. It is a pretty simple task to delete accounts from Google. It will remove you all accounts like YouTube, Google Plus, and Adsense Account as well.

Warning: 3 Consequences of Delete Your Gmail Account Permanently:

Gmail account deletion permanently process has some consequences we mentioned three main consequences which you can read in below section.
No Access To Your Messages: If your Google Gmail account was deleted then you can't Access your messages and all messages will be lost.
Others Can't Reach You: If your clients, colleges are reaching you the deleted message they can't reach you. It is one of the biggest consequence.
You Can't Reset Passwords for Other Accounts: If you signup on a different social network like Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter, and your personal accounts like Pizza delivery account. You are unable to recover all those accounts passwords. If you lost their account's password then you are unable to sign into your account.

Note: Must Download your all data before deleting your Gmail account permanently.

How to Delete Gmail Account Permanently

Do you want to Delete Gmail Account? It is very easy to delete your account if you don't want to use your account further or you have other Gmail id you can delete your Gmail account within few minutes just follow few steps.

  1. Go to your account setting. Gmail Account Setting.
  2. Click on Sign-in & Security which is mentioned below in yellow color.

Google Account Setting View
  • Step 3: Click on the delete your account option and below screen will appear with your account information.
Delete Gmail Account View

Just click on delete your complete account you can successfully delete your account within few minutes.

How to Delete Brand Accounts Like Youtube and Google Plus account:

It is very simple to Delete the Whole Account. In this case, your AdSense, YouTube, Google Plus all accounts were deleted within few minutes. If you want to delete your only one band like youtube account, or Google Plus account or AdSense account then follow the below steps to complete the deletion of the single product successfully. It is a simple tutorial which will helps your to delete your specific brand within 2 minutes.
  • Follow above 3 steps.
  • If you want to delete specific product then click on the delete products option which is mention in below image.
Delete Google Product View

  • They ask you to enter the password, Enter your password.
  • Now you're all product list appeared on the screen you can delete by just clicking on the delete button.
Google Products List View
You can delete products by the simple click of delete button you can see the above image and delete metaphor is also visible clearly which helps you to delete your Google brand.

How To Delete Google Gmail Account ID from Android Phone

Many people want to know how they can delete their account from Android Phone. it is very simple to reset your Android factory. Then you are able to add your another account on your Android phone.


Popular posts from this blog

How to Get rid from a Facebook Virus 2015

How to Get rid from a Facebook Virus 2015: In this Article we tell you how to get rid from your Facebook virus. We tell you about Facebook virus in more details Actually when you see nude or porn posts you click on that posts this is the virus of Facebook when you click on the picture the virus is installed in your account when you login from your Desktop Computer or laptops and even mobiles this virus is automatically share with your friends or when you logout from your device that virus is automatically post on your wall and automatically tag with your all friends. Basically There are two type of viruses on Facebook. First one is automatically install on your browser cookies and when you login your profile it automatically share with all of you friends.Second one is when your click on nude pictures its automatically save on your apps. basically its an app which is share a specific kind sexual link. when you login your profile it automatically share with your friends. How to get rid f…

How To Add Breadcrumbs to Blogger

How To Add Breadcrumbs to Blogger: Breadcrumb is the navigation trail which tells about location on our site or blog to visitors. It tells readers, where (on which page) they actually are on our blog. it help to clear the structure of website to user also user can understand now where is he/she.
Breadcrumb navigation is used to create a user friendly website. Using it, readers can easily navigate to your blog by just clicking a link or few. Like in the below image, if you are on Step 3 (like: Social Media > Google Plus > Traffic) then you can easily come back to Social Media category by simply clicking on Step 1 shown on the breadcrumbs.
It also helps to increase your site’s ranking in search engines by adding keywords into your blog posts.
Adding Breadcrumb Navigation in BloggerNote: You must backup your blog template first before adding breadcrumb navigation in your blog.

Now follow below steps to Add Breadcrumb in blogger:
Go to Blogger Dashboard > Template > Edit HTMLNo…

How to Stop Auto-play Videos on Facebook

How to Stop Auto-play Videos on Facebook: In these days Facebook play their video automatically on. and it irritate which consume your internet bandwidth. if you don't want to load a video they automatically play on your screen and it take to much bandwidth. So In this Article i'll tell you how you can Stop Auto-playing Video on your timeline. Advantages of Auto-Play: When you are free and don't have any work to do then you can start browsing on Facebook. the first benefit of Auto-play is you don't need to click on play button video will playing automatically. This is the smart features of Facebook to improve the user friendly Environment for Visitors. You can watch huge collection of Videos without click on the play button and pass your time easily. Disadvantage of Auto-Play: One the The Biggest Disadvantage of Facebook Auto-Play videos consume their bandwidth if you internet package is limited then its not for you. So you can use the below tutorial to Off or Disable…