Skip to main content

How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently 2015 - 2016

How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently 2015 and 2016: Some people have multiple accounts and some peoples want to delete their fake account and some people don't like Facebook and some people feeling insecure on Facebook so they want to delete permanently their Facebook account. So this article for those people who want to delete their Facebook account permanently now you can delete your Facebook account permanently. In this Article you learn the ways how you can delete your account immediately. its very simple to delete Facebook account permanently you just need to follow few step to delete Facebook account. 

  • Fist you need to login to your Facebook account.
  • Visit Facebook account delete link. which is written below.
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

  • After opening the link delete account fig: 1.1 will appeared. 


facebook account delete
delete account fig: 1.1
  • Now you just need to click on Delete My Account.
  • After click on Delete my account you need to Enter your Facebook password to Ensure that its your account.
  • That's it. 
Now no one can see you on Facebook. Facebook set 14 days time if you want to back your account you can login your account but if you login to your account with in 14 days your account is restored by automatically. 
Facebook don't delete your account immediately because some time you are not a real person who is delete your account, may be its your friends who submit request to delete account permanently in that case when you login to again in your account Facebook restored your account in normal state. if you are not login back to Facebook for 14 days they delete your account permanently.
Hope so you Enjoy the Article How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently 2015 - 2016 please leave feedback in comments and also refer to your friends who want to delete their account permanently.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

How To Add Breadcrumbs to Blogger

How To Add Breadcrumbs to Blogger: Breadcrumb is the navigation trail which tells about location on our site or blog to visitors. It tells readers, where (on which page) they actually are on our blog. it help to clear the structure of website to user also user can understand now where is he/she.
Breadcrumb navigation is used to create a user friendly website. Using it, readers can easily navigate to your blog by just clicking a link or few. Like in the below image, if you are on Step 3 (like: Social Media > Google Plus > Traffic) then you can easily come back to Social Media category by simply clicking on Step 1 shown on the breadcrumbs.
It also helps to increase your site’s ranking in search engines by adding keywords into your blog posts.
Adding Breadcrumb Navigation in BloggerNote: You must backup your blog template first before adding breadcrumb navigation in your blog.

Now follow below steps to Add Breadcrumb in blogger:
Go to Blogger Dashboard > Template > Edit HTMLNo…

How to Get rid from a Facebook Virus 2015

How to Get rid from a Facebook Virus 2015: In this Article we tell you how to get rid from your Facebook virus. We tell you about Facebook virus in more details Actually when you see nude or porn posts you click on that posts this is the virus of Facebook when you click on the picture the virus is installed in your account when you login from your Desktop Computer or laptops and even mobiles this virus is automatically share with your friends or when you logout from your device that virus is automatically post on your wall and automatically tag with your all friends. Basically There are two type of viruses on Facebook. First one is automatically install on your browser cookies and when you login your profile it automatically share with all of you friends.Second one is when your click on nude pictures its automatically save on your apps. basically its an app which is share a specific kind sexual link. when you login your profile it automatically share with your friends. How to get rid f…

How to Delete Gmail Account

How to Delete Gmail AccountPermanently Immediately now. If you delete your Google Gmail account permanently then you are unable to recover your deleted account. You are unable to delete your account without the password. You must login to your account before the deletion of the account. There is not any method available which will help you to delete your account temporarily if you delete your account once then you are unable to access your contact, message, as well unable to recover your account. Google is the well-reputed company and everyone have the Google account. Google has a great high-speed server which always up and rare chances of server issues on their end. so everyone loves to use Google Gmail account for their daily Email. They also allow us to send more than 100 MB file from email. If the file is too large they Google automatically save our sent item file on their Google Drive product. Why Do You Want to Delete Your Gmail Account? I know you are not feeling secure on Goo…